With Blackberry Smoke starting to enter fifth gear ahead of the release of their brand new record Find A Light the band have begun unveiling all manner of tour dates to support it later in the year. Amongst these are the below dates which will take them across the UK this November:

Fri 2nd Nov - NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Sat 3rd Nov - GLASGOW O2 Academy
Sun 4th Nov - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue 6th Nov - BELFAST The Telegraph Building
Wed 7th Nov - DUBLIN National Stadium
Fri 9th Nov - CARDIFF Tramshed
Sat 10th Nov - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sun 11th Nov - BRISTOL O2 Academy
Tue 13th Nov - SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall
Thu 15th Nov - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri 16th Nov - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sat 17th Nov - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Tickets for all of the above are on sale NOW. Pre-orders for the album are also available here - http://smarturl.it/BBS-FindALight

Check out the track Best Seat In The House from Find A Light out on 6th April via Earache Records: