The German band named themselves after the slave in Shakespeare's 'The Tempest'. They formed in 1997 and signed to Lifeforce Records. Now signed to Roadrunner in the UK they set to kick off a huge European tour supporting Machine Head. Their music has been described as a mix of Slayer and Hatebreed.
The Line-up:
Patrick Grün (drums)
Andy Dörner (vocals)
Marc Görtz (guitar)
Denis Schmidt (guitar)
Marco Schaller (bass) read less


News Articles


Live Apperances