Eagles Of Death Metal have announced a stretch of dates this Autumn in what has become a very busy period for the eclectic group. The current touring line up consists of Jesse Hughes, Dave Catching (Guitar), Matt McJunkins (Bass) and Jeff Friedl (Drums).

Full list of dates:

31st Oct - Beckett University - Leeds

1st Nov - UEA - Norwich
2nd Nov - O2 Academy - Bristol
4th Nov - Engine Rooms - Southampton
5th Nov - Forum - London
6th Nov - Institute - Birmingham
7th Nov - Ritz - Manchester
9th Nov - O2 Academy - Newcastle
11th Nov - O2 ABC - Glasgow

Tickets for all dates go on sale on Friday 19th June.