Eagles Of Death Metal have released a stream of their new album ahead of it's official release on 2nd October. Entitled Zipper Down, the anticipation for this album has been at a real high with both Jesse Hughes and Josh Homme constantly teasing as to what to expect. The band released the tracks Complexity and Silverlake (K. S. O. F. M.) to huge praise leaving fans elated at the announcement the band would be releasing a full stream ahead of release. LISTEN BELOW!

Full tracklisting:

1. Complexity
2. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
3. Got A Woman
4. I Love You All The Time
5. Oh Girl
6. Got The Power
7. Skin Tight Boogie
8. Got A Woman (slight return)
9. The Deuce
10. Save A Prayer
11. The Reverend

Commenting on the album, Josh Homme stated the following: "In an independent study, four out of three doctors say ZIPPER DOWN is an eargasm trapped inside a crazerbeam. And I believe them."

The band will also be heading out on tour this Oct/Nov, with tickets available now:

31st Oct - Leeds - Beckett University

1st Nov - Norwich - UEA
2nd Nov - Bristol - O2 Academy
4th Nov - Southampton - Engine Rooms
5th Nov - London - Forum
6th Nov - Birmingham - Institute
7th Nov - Manchester - Ritz
9th Nov - Newcastle - O2 Academy
10th Nov - Dublin - Olympia Theatre
11th Nov - Glasgow - O2 ABC