Bleeding Through have started the process of writing The Truth, the followup to the album This is Love, This is Murderous. Singer Brandan Schieppati promises the album will be a "brutal, pissed off record that will be much more blunt and direct in its lyrics, sound, and presentation." Sounds good to us. Track names for the album include: "Love In Slow Motion," "Tragedy Of Empty Streets," "Hollywood Prison," "A Line In The Sand," and "The Truth."

The album is due for release in September and in the meantime, get yourself down to one of their live shows. You can check out the tour dates here.