The Cribs will be releasing some new versions of their album 'The New Fellas' next month.

Following public demand, the trio will release the record on vinyl on February 20, with extra track 'You're Gonna Lose Us' included.

There will also be new CD versions of the record, which will include a DVD featuring the four videos from the singles that have been released so far, 'Hey Scenesters', 'Mirror Kissers', 'Martell'
and 'You're Gonna Lose Us'.

To read a review of the record
Click here

The Cribs will hit the road next month for a UK tour
Dates here