Tool have announced the final track listing for their new album, '10,000 Days', due out at the start of May. The new record features 11 tracks and runs for 77 minutes.

The full list is:

01. 'Vicarious'
02. 'Jambi'
03. 'Wings For Marie (Pt 1)'
04. '10,000 Days (Wings Pt 2)'
05. 'The Pot'
06. 'Lipan Conjuring'
07. 'Lost Keys (Blame Hofmann)'
08. 'Rosetta Stoned'
09. 'Intension'
10. 'Right In Two'
11. 'Viginti Tres'

Tool are one of the tree headliners for this year's Download Festival, joining Metallica and Guns n' Roses.