Following on from the release of their Top Ten debut single 'Sugar, We're Goin' Down', Fall Out Boy are ready to release a second single from last year's album 'From Under The Cork Tree', entitled 'Dance, Dance'.

Mercury Records this week released a new version of the album, with 5 new tracks. The new edition includes all 13 songs from the original version plus five additional tracks, starting with three B-sides 'Snitches and Talkers Gets Stitches and Walkers', 'The Music Or The Misery' and 'My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon'. There are also two exclusive remixes, 'Sugar, We're Goin Down (Patrick Stump Remix)' and 'Dance, Dance (Lindbergh Palace Remix)'.

The new version of the record has a new design for the album cover.