Garbage are lining up a best of collection for 2007.

'Absolute Garbage' will be released on March 19, and will contain one as yet untitled new track along with all their singles.

The tracklist looks like this:

'Only Happy When It Rains'
'Stupid Girl'
'#1 Crush'
'Push It'
'I Think I'm Paranoid'
'When I Grow Up'
'You Look So Fine'
'The World Is Not Enough'
'Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go)'
'Shut Your Mouth'
'Why Do You Love Me'
'Bleed Like Me'
'It's All Over But The Crying'
New Track TBC