Details have been revealed about the forth-coming album from Clap Your Hands Say Yeah.

The LP, titled 'Some Loud Thunder', will get a US release of Jan 30, meaning the UK is likely to get it on Jan 29. If you can't wait that long you can get your hands on it via the website of Insound from Jan 16.

You can check out how the new material is sounding as the band have posted two songs on their official website, 'Love Song No. 7' and 'Underwater (You and Me)'. A further track, 'Satan Said Dance' can be heard on their Myspace site.

The full tracklist is as follows:

'Some Loud Thunder'
'Emily Jean Stock'
'Mama, Won't You Keep Them Castles in the Air and Burning?'
'Love Song No. 7'
'Satan Said Dance'
'Upon Encountering the Crippled Elephant'
'Goodbye to Mother And The Cove'
'Arm And Hammer'
'Yankee Go Home'
'Underwater (You and Me)'
'Five Easy Pieces'

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah will be promoting 'Some Loud Thunder' with a short UK tour.
Click hereFor the tour dates.