Highly acclaimed US singer/songwriter Jesse Malin is back in the UK this Spring with new UK dates to promote his forthcoming album, 'Glitter In The Gutter', out on 26th February.

The album is Malin's 3rd and the singer boasts that it's a record about survival, "The songs are about ways to keep on keeping on and the things we to do to stay alive". With a loyal following meaning he's already sold out a London show, and mate Ryan Adams and Josh Homme adding guitarwork and Bruce Springsteen appearing with extra vocals on the album, it's sure that Jesse Malin will be doing more than surviving in the music industry.

The tracklisting for the new album reads as follows:
1) Don't Let Them Take You Down
2) In the Modern World
3) Tomorrow Tonight
4) Broken Radio
5) Prisoners of Paradise
6) Black Haired Girl
7) Lucinda
8) Love Streams
9) Little Star
10) Bastards of Young
(acoustic cover of Replacements song)
11) Happy Ever After (Since You're In Love 07)
12) NY Nights
13) Aftermath

Jesse Malin's UK dates read as follows:
Sat Jan 20 - Birmingham Barfly
Sun Jan 21 - Dublin Whelans
Mon Jan 22 - Glasgow King Tuts
Tues Jan 23 - Newcastle Academy 2
Wed Jan 24 - Liverpool Barfly
Thurs Jan 25 - London Islington Bar Academy