The line-up for the Coachella Music Festival has been announced.

As reported yesterday (Jan 22), Rage Against the Machine will reform to headline the festival. The other two bill toppers are Bjork and Red Hot Chilli Peppers.

The event has been expanded from two to three days and will take place Friday, April 27 to Sunday, April 29 at the Empire Polo Field in Indio, California.

The line-up also features Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys, Happy Mondays, The Good, The Bad And The Queen, Jesus And Mary Chain, Interpol, Jarvis Cocker, Sonic Youth, Kings of Leon, Peeping Thom, Against Me, Gogle Bordello, Hot Chip, Klaxons, Lily Allen, Mika, We Are Scientists, Travis, !!!, Kaiser Chiefs, Faithless, Willie Nelson, LCD Soundsystem, Air, Kooks, Fratellis, CSS, Peter, Bjorn and John, Manu Chao, Amy Winehouse and Crowded House.

Tickets for the three-day festival will go on sale this Saturday (January 27) at 10am Pacific Time, 6 PM UK time, via Ticketmaster. Camping passes will also be available. Check out more at