In a myspace bulletin Reuben have announced the track listing and unveiled the artwork for their eagerly awaited third album, titled 'In Nothing We Trust'.

The eleven track album features a couple of tracks already familiar to fans such as 'Cities on Fire', which has been appearing in Reuben's set list for the last few months. The artwork comes from celebrated Australian artist Ashley Wood, who's work will be used for all other releases associated with the new album.

The full track listing is:

Cities On Fire
We're All Going Home In An Ambulance
Suffocation of The Soul
Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin
An Act Of Kindness
Crushed Under The Weight Of The Enormous Bullshit
Good Luck
Three Hail Marys
Blood, Bunny, Larkhall
A Short History Of Nearly Everything