Arizona five piece The Bled have announced a release date for their 3rd full length release entitled, 'Silent Treatment'. The highly anticipated new album will hit the shelves on 24th September. The tracklisting reads as follows:
1. Shadetree Mechanics
2. You Should Be Ashamed Of Myself
3. Threes Away
4. Asleep On The Frontlines
5. Platonic Sleepover Massacre
6. Starving Artiste
7. The Silver Lining
8. Some Just Vanish
9. Breathing Room Barricades
10. Beheaded My Way
11. My Bitter Half

You can catch the band live on 3rd October at London's Brixton Academy with other dates expected to be announced.