Arizona post-hardcore band The Bled will release their new album, 'Silent Treatment' on 24th September. The band's 3rd full length album contains 11 brand new tracks, the tracklisting reads as follows:
1. Shadetree Mechanics
2. You Should Be Ashamed Of Myself
3. Threes Away
4. Asleep On The Frontlines
5. Platonic Sleepover Massacre
6. Starving Artiste
7. The Silver Lining
8. Some Just Vanish
9. Breathing Room Barricades
10. Beheaded My Way
11. My Bitter Half

Listen to a preview of 'Shadetress Mechanics' here.