Groundbreaking indie grime band Hadouken! are not only unique in their sound, but they'll become the first band ever to make their next release available on USB stick only. The 'Not Here To Please You Mixtape' features 6 exclusive new tracks as well as some remixes, including one from Bloc Party, and will be available from 12th November.

The tracklising will read as follows:
Leap of Faith
Love Sweat & Beer
Dance Lesson
You Cant Be That
Liquid Lives Noisia Remix
Tuning In H! rerub
Bloc Party Hadouken Remix (EXCLUSIVE)
Plan B Hadouken Remix
Bolt Action Hadouken Remix (EXCLUSIVE)