On 26th May The National will release a double disc, 'A Skin, A Night' featuring an exclusive DVD documentary shot by French director Vincent Moon. A bonus CD 'The Virginia EP' will also include rarities and live tracks.

The tracklisting reads as follows:
The Virginia EP
01. You’ve Done It Again, Virginia (unreleased)
02. Santa Clara (UK B-Side)
03. Blank Slate (UK B-Side)
04. Tall Saint (demo)
05. Without Permission (unreleased cover)
06. Forever After Days (demo)
07. Rest Of Years (demo)
08. Slow Show (demo)
09. Lucky You (Daytrotter session track)
10. Mansion On The Hill (live)
11. Fake Empire (live)
12. About Today (live)