The Coral will release a brand new single, 'Being Somebody Else' and singles collection this September. The single will be available in limited quantities on 7" vinyl and as a digital download from 8th September, with the singles collection following on 15th. The tracklisting for the album reads as follows:
Dreaming Of You ~ In The Morning ~ Pass It On ~ Don't Think You're
The First ~ Jacqueline ~ Secret Kiss ~ Goodbye ~ Shadows Fall ~
Liezah ~ Who's Gonna Find Me ~ Bill McCai ~ Put The Sun Back
~Something Inside Of Me ~ Being Somebody Else