The Damned are to release a new album next month.

‘So, Who's Paranoid?’ is released on November 17.

The tracklist is as follows:

‘A Nation Fit For Heroes’
‘Under The Wheels’
‘Dr. Woofenstein’
‘Shallow Diamonds’
‘Since I Met You’
‘A Danger To Yourself’
‘Maid For Pleasure’
‘Perfect Sunday’
‘Nature's Dark Passion’
‘Little Miss Disaster’
‘Just Hangin'
‘Dark Asteroid’

The Damned also have the following shows lined up to promote the new album.

Sat-Sun 15-16, Southampton Talking Heads
Wed 19, London Islington Academy
Fri28, Dublin Button Factory
Sat29, Belfast Empire
Sun30, Newcastle Carling Academy

Tue 2, Cambridge Junction
Wed 3, Derby Rockhouse
Thu 4, Leeds Irish Centre
Fri 5, Manchester Academy 2
Sat 6, Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Sun 7, Minehead All Tomorrow's Parties
Tue 9, Narbeth Queens Hall
Wed 10, Crewe The M Club
Thu 11, Norwich Waterfront
Fri 12, Sheffield Corporation
Sat 13, London Forum
Sun 14, Bristol Academy
Tue 16, Cardiff The Point
Wed 17, Gloucester Guild Hall
Thu 18, Bilston Robin II
Fri19, Oxford Academy
Sat 20, Northampton Roadmender
Sun 21, Brighton Komedia