This years full line-up has been announced and is to include headline performances by:

The Prodigy
Basement Jaxx
The Flaming Lips
Biffy Clyro
Super Furry Animals
Dizzee Rascal

Rock Ness 09 takes place on 12, 13 and 14 June in an amphitheatre alongside Loch Ness. This year the main stage runs across three days for the first time in the festival’s four year history. Campsites will open at 10am on the Friday, with the NESSTIVAL area opening as normal in the afternoon.

Tickets are on sale now and the full line-up can be viewed on the official website: