The soundtrack to forthcoming film, Kick Ass will be released on March 30.

Featuring tracks from The Prodigy, Ellie Goulding and Sparks, Kick Ass follows a comic book obsessive (Nowhere Boy’s, Aaron Johnson) as he fights to bring down a local drug baron.

The tracklisting has been confirmed as follows:

01 The Prodigy - Stand Up
02 Mika vs RedOne - Kick Ass
03 Primal Scream- Can’t Go Back
04 The Little Ones- There’s A Pot Brewin'
05 The Prodigy - Omen
06 The Pretty Reckless- Make Me Wanna Die
07 The Dickies - Banana Splits
08 Ellie Goulding- Starry Eyed
09 Sparks - This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both Of Us
10 New York Dolls - We’re All In Love
11 Zongamin - Bongo Song
12 Ennio Morricone - Per Qualche Dollaro In Piu (For A Few Dollars More)
13 The Hit Girls - Bad Reputation
14 Elvis Presley - An American Trilogy

Kick Ass will hit cinemas March 26.