Madina Lake have confirmed details of the release of their third album.

The Chicago band will follow up 2009's 'Attics To Eden' with 'World War III' on September 12. The release will include three tracks from the band's 2010 EP 'The Dresden Complex', including former single and TNA Wrestling theme 'Hey Superstar'.

The album's tracklisting has been confirmed as:

'Howdy Neighbor!'
'They're Coming For Me'
'Hey Superstar'
'Across 5 Oceans'
'We Got This'
'What It Is To Wonder'
'Blood Red Flags'
'Take Me Or Leave'
'The Great Divide'