Domino are to re-issue six classic Palace Brothers and Bonnie 'Prince' Billy albums on Monday the 30th of July along with a new EP from Oldham under the Bonnie 'Prince' Billy moniker entitled Now Here's My Plan to be released on Monday 23rd July.

The re-issues being released on July 30th are Arise Therefore, Joya, I See A Darkness, Ease Down The Road, Master And Everyone and Greatest Palace Music.

The new EP track listing is:
I Don't Belong To Anyone
Beast For Thee
No Gold Digger
After I Made Love To You
I See A Darkness
Three Questions