Easily one of the most anticipated records in the heavy music world for 2022, Vein.fm have unveiled all the details for their forthcoming release set to land on 4th March.

The World Is Going To Ruin You was recorded with Grammy award winning producer Will Putney and will be released via Nuclear Blast Records. The record itself will also include some guest spots, including Geoff Rickly from Thursday.

Full track-list:

1. Welcome Home
2. The Killing Womb
3. Versus Wyoming
4. Fear In Non Fiction
5. Lights Out
6. Wherever You Are
7. Magazine Beach
8. Inside Design
9. Hellnight
10. Orgy In The Morgue
11. Wavery
12. Funeral Sound

Chatting about the record, vocalist Anthony DiDio noted, "With this album, the vibe was to go back to the origin point of Vein and put it on blast... But it's not a nostalgia trip. We're just taking that part of the band to its fullest potential."

Needless to say, we are extremely excited to see what comes next from the consistently pummelling Massachusetts outfit. Until the record lands, get the below spinning in your ears: