British occult rockers Green Lung have unveiled all the details for what's set to be their third studio record. Titled This Heathen Land (what a name by the way), the album will be released via Nuclear Blast Records on 3rd November.

Full track-list below:

1. Prologue
2. The Forest Church
3. Mountain Throne
4. Maxine (Witch Queen)
5. One For Sorrow
6. Songs Of The Stones
7. The Ancient Ways
8. Hunters In The Sky
9. Oceans Of Time

Commenting on the record, vocalist Tom Templar noted, "We couldn't be more excited to share This Heathen Land with the world. This album is the culmination of five years of work as a band; an odyssey into the weird and wonderful world of British folklore that melds together our myriad influences - classic rock, doom, NWOBHM, horror film soundtracks, the BBC Radiophonic Workshop - and fashions something out of them that is utterly our own. 'Mountain Throne' was the first song we wrote for the album, and feels like a natural bridge from the old Green Lung to the new. We've always been inspired by the story of the Pendle Witches, and such an iconic subject required an epic rallying cry of a song - we hope that we've done these folk heroes justice!"

With this announcement, new music has also landed. Check out Mountain Throne below: