Appropriately named the "Peace Out" Tour, Aerosmith have kicked off what will be their final ever run of live shows. It's set to be a huge run of shows, starting off with a run of 40 dates around the USA and we're sure that further date announcements are on the horizon.

The band's setlist from their first show of the tour:

1. Back In The Saddle
2. Love In An Elevator
3. Cryin'
4. Janie's Got A Gun
5. Adam's Apple
6. Livin' On The Edge
7. No More No More
8. Rag Doll
9. Hangman Jury
10. Seasons Of Wither
11. Movin' Out
12. Stop Messin' Around (Fleetwood Mac cover)
13. Rats In The Cellar
14. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
15. Sweet Emotion
16. Toys In The Attic
17. Dream On
18. Walk This Way

Not bad that is it?

Check out the below package put together to mark the show: