Knocked Loose have announced that their third studio release, You Won't Go Before You're Supposed To, will be released on 10th May via Pure Noise.

Speaking about the record, guitarist Isaac Hale commented, "On this album, we go the fastest we've ever gone; we go the scariest we've ever gone. We also go the catchiest and the most melodic that we've ever gone, and that's the point... Instead of branching off into a specific direction, we want to encompass all directions."

Track list:

1. Thirst
2. Piece By Piece
3. Suffocate (feat. Poppy)
4. Don't Reach For Me
5. Miss Covers All
6. Take Me Home
7. Slaughterhouse 2 (feat. Chris Motionless)
8. The Calm That Keeps You Awake
9. Blinding Faith
10. Sit & Mourn

Observant eyes will spot that the album contains some exciting guest slots!

As the band gear up to the album's release, they're currently on the road with a handful of UK dates left to go:

6th March - Manchester O2 Ritz
7th March - Bristol SWX
9th March - Leeds Project House
10th March - London O2 Forum Kentish Town

Check out their latest track Blinding Faith below: