Season's End Easter continues this weekend and into next week. Catch them on the following dates.

Fi 14-04-2006 :: Bar 5, Barons, Swansea

Sat 15-04-2006 :: The Face Bar, Reading

Wed 19-04-2006 :: The Cartoon, Croydon

Thu 20-04-2006 :: The Joiners, Southampton

Fri 21-04-2006 :: The Lido, Margate

Mon 24-04-2006 :: Silks Bar, Basingstoke

Wed 26-04-2006 :: The Attik, Leicester

Fri 28-04-2006 :: Little Civic, Wolverhampton

Sat 29-04-2006 :: Junktion 7, Nottingham

Sun 30-04-2006 :: The Jailhouse, Coventry

Wed 03-05-2006 :: Club Pheonix @ Queens, Ilfracombe

Fri 05-05-2006 :: Frog On The Front, Portsmouth

Sat 06-05-2006 :: The Peel, Kingston

Sun 07-05-2006 :: Bierkeller, Bristol

Sat 15-07-2006 :: Bloodstock Open Air at Catton Hall, Derbyshire

The band have just released DVD 'Ascension' which includes footage of their Bloodstock 2005 show and backstage material, 50 minute 'Insight Into Season's End' feature with interview, promo video for 'Ghost In My Emotion', a gallery and live videos. As well as all this, the first 200 copies sold will also receive a three track nearly-acoustic EP entitled, 'Distant Dreams'. The DVD costs 10 + 1.50 p&p and is available from the band's site here.