Ahead of the forthcoming re-release of 'Witching Hour' (So Sweet Records), Ladytron will release a new single 'Destroy Everything You Touch' on October 22.

The re-release of 'Witching Hour' features a special edition bonus disc of remixes from the likes of Playgroup, Vicarious Bliss, Hot Chip and Simian Mobile Disco among others.

The tracklist for the album is:

Disc 1
'High Rise'
'Destroy Everything You Touch'
'International Dateline'
'Soft Power'
'Fighting In Built Up Areas'
'The Last One Standing'
'All The Way'

Disc 2
'Soft Power - Vicarious Bliss Gutter mix'
'Soft Power - Loz & Bendan Long remix'
'International Dateline - Simian Mobile Disco remix'
'Destroy Everything You Touch - Hot Chip remix'
'Weekend - James Iha remix'
'High Rise - Ladytron Club remix'
'Sugar - Archigram remix'
'Destroy Everything You Touch - Playgroup Vocal edit'
'Nothing To Hide'
'Tender Talons'